2017-2018 Committees/Directors

Best Practices

Laura Conway
laura.conway@ipsen.com
Ipsen Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.
106 Allen Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
908-275-6529

Michele Haas
mhaas@hoaglandlongo.com
Hoagland, Longo, Moran, Dunst & Doukas, LLP
40 Paterson Street, P.O. Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732-545-4717

Jewel McGowan Watson
jewel.watson@prudential.com
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
751 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-802-4862

Diversity

Lora L. Fong 
LoraFongEsq@gmail.com
Assistant Attorney General
Chief Diversity Officer

Marisa R. Kussoy 
marisa.kussoy@rwjbh.org
RWJBarnabas Health
95 Old Short Hills Road
West Orange  NJ 07052973-322-4805

Khabirah Myers 
kmyerslawfirm@yahoo.com
Law Office of Khabirah Myers, LLC 
35 Journal Square, Fourth Floor 
Jersey City, NJ 07306 
973-685-2588

Endorsements

Susan Feeney
sfeeney@mccarter.com
McCarter & English, LLP
100 Mulberry Street, Four Gateway Center
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-639-2087

Carmen M. Garcia
cg1quixote@gmail.com
PO Box 3274
Mercerville, NJ 08619
609-273-5695 609-532-7673

Angela Iuso
aiuso@connellfoley.com
Connell Foley LLP
85 Livingston Avenue
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-533-4243

Gala Committee Co Chair

Stacey D. Adams
SDAdams@littler.com
Littler Mendelson
One Newark Center, 8th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
973.848.4738

Gala Committee Co Chair

Diana Manning
dmanning@bressler.com
Bressler, Amery & Ross, P.C.
P.O. Box 1980
Morristown, N.J. 07962
973-660-4439

Grants/Charitable Giving

Jen Barna
JBarna@ebglaw.com
Epstein Becker & Green
One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
973-639-5232

Elizabeth Gramigna
egramigna@elizabethgramigna.com
Elizabeth Watson Gramigna, P.C.
51 JFK Parkway, First Floor West
Short Hills, New Jersey 07078
973-218-2411

Wendy Klein
wklein@coleschotz.com
Cole Schotz P.C.
25 Main Street
Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
201-525-6266

Karen Wachs
ksw@beinlaw.com
The Beinhaker Law Firm
33 Bleeker Street
Suite 210
Millburn, NJ 07041
908-272-2232 ext 5

In House

Nicole Denise Bearce
Nicole.bearce@unilever.com
Unilever United States, Inc.
800 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey 07632
201-894-4061

Pamela Craven
pfcraven1011@gmail.com
101 Campell Road
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
908-507-5932

Kimberly Doyle
kdoyle@bncollege.com
Barnes & Noble College
120 Mountain View Blvd
Basking Ridge NJ 07920
908-991-2972

Eboneé Hamilton Lewis
Ebonee_Lewis@bd.com
Becton, Dickinson & Company
1 Becton Drive, MC 089,
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417-1880
201-847-7332

Judicial Outreach

Heather Boshak
hboshak@foxrothschild.com
Fox Rothschild, LLP
75 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 200
Roseland, NJ 07068-1600
973-994-7508

Osato F. Chitou
ochitou@GatewayHealthPlan.com
Gateway Health
444 Liberty Avenue, Suite 2100
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1222
412-255-4506

Loly G. Tor
loly.tor@klgates.com
K&L Gates LLP
One Newark Center, 10th Fl.
Newark, NJ 07102
973-848-4026

Marketing

Irina Elgart
IElgart@foxrothschild.com
Fox Rothschild, LLP
997 Lenox Drive, Building 3
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2311
(609) 895-6632

Tanya Mascarich
tmascarich@windelsmarx.com
Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf, LLP
One Giralda Farms
Madison, NJ 07940
973.966.3209

Membership

Nancy Arencibia
ArencibN@jacksonlewis.com
Jackson Lewis LLP
220 Headquarters Plaza, East Tower, 7th Flr
Morristown, N.J. 07060
973-451-6331

Programming/Sponsorship

Jaimee Katz Sussner
jsussner@sillscummis.com
Sills Cummis & Gross, P.C.
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
973-643-6281

Nancy Lottinville
nanlottin@gmail.com
973.960.2810

Michelle Sekowski
msekowski@herrick.com
Herrick, Feinstein LLP
One Gateway Center, 22nd Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-274-2070

Public Policy

Christine Bator
cbatoresq@comcast.net
6 Wheatston Court
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550

Jody A. Carbone
jodycarboneesq@gmail.com
Assistant Prosecutor
Middlesex County Prosecutor’s Office
25 Kirkpatrick Street, 3rd Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732-745-4047

Ellen Torregrossa-O’Connor
etorregrossa@wilentz.com
Wilentz, Goldman, & Spitzer, P.A.
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Suite 900, Box 10
Woodbridge, N.J. 07095
732-855-6005

Solo/Small Firm

Cherie Adams
cadams@asgllaw.com
Adams Gutierrez & Lattiboudere, LLC.
1037 Raymond Boulevard, Suite 900
Newark, New Jersey 07102
973-735-2742

Lorraine Gauli Rufo.
lgaulirufo@gmail.com
LGR Law, LLC.
130 Pompton Avenue
Verona NJ 07044
973 239-4300

Women’s Leadership

Jennifer Borek
jborek@genovaburns.com
Genova Burns LLC
494 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-533-0777 x1142

Victoria Cioppettini
vcioppettini@coleschotz.com
Cole Schotz P.C.
25 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-525-6237

Silvia Fernandes
sfernandes@arctrust.com
Associate General Counsel
ArcTrust
1401 Broad Street
Clifton, New Jersey 07013
(973) 249-1000
(973) 249-7450

Natalie S. Richer
nricher@lernerdavid.com
Lerner David Littenberg Krumholz & Mentlik LLP
600 South Avenue West,
Westfield, NJ 07090
908-518-6381

Young Lawyers

Grace Byrd
gbyrd@sillscummis.com
Sills Cummis & Gross, P.C.
One Riverfront Plaza, Newark, NJ 07102
973-643-6792

Jessica M. Carroll
jcarroll@mdmc-law.com
McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter
1300 Mt. Kemble Ave., P.O. Box 2075
Morristown, NJ 07962-2075
973-425-8720

Abigail J. Remore
ajremore@csglaw.com
Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC
One Boland Drive
West Orange, NJ 07052
973-530-2114

Trustees at Large

Michellene Davis
micdavis@barnabashealth.org
Barnabas Health
95 Old Short Hills Road
West Orange NJ 07052
973-322-4229

Donna Jennings
djennings@wilentz.com
Wilentz, Goldman, & Spitzer, P.A.
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Suite 900, Box 10
Woodbridge, N.J. 07095
732-855-6039

Lisa Presser
Lisa.Presser@dbr.com
Drinker Biddle & Reath
105 College Road East, P.O. Box 627
Princeton, NJ 08542-0627
(609) 716-6545

Kristin Sostowski
ksostowski@gibbonslaw.com
Gibbons P.C.
One Gateway Center
Newark, New Jersey 07102-5310
973-596-4855

Past Presidents

Kirsten Scheurer Branigan
kirsten@ksbraniganlaw.com
Law Office of Kirsten Scheurer Branigan, P.C
527 Franklin Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110
973-542-8096

Lynne Anne Anderson
lynne.anderson@dbr.com
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
600 Campus Dr.
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973 549-7140

Lynda Bennett
lbennett@lowenstein.com
Lowenstein Sandler LLP
65 Livingston Avenue
Roseland, New Jersey 07068
973 597 6338

Wendy Johnson Lario
lariow@gtlaw.com
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
200 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932-0677
973.443.3274

Galit Kierkut
gkierkut@sillscummis.com
Sills Cummis & Gross, P.C.
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
973-643-5396

Suzanne Cerra
scerra@nfclegal.com
Nukk-Freeman & Cerra, P.C.
Chatham Executive Center
26 Main Street, Suite 301
Chatham, NJ 07928
973-665-9100 x17

Executive Director

Colleen Skinner
cskinner@njwla.org
372 Franklin Avenue, Suite 713
Nutley, NJ  07110
973-819-9488

Slider by webdesign